геополитика
  политика
  экономика
  военная тропа
  антропосфера
  культура
  гнозис



регистрация
форум
О проекте Архив Досье Опросы Ссылки English PDA-версия
 

Новости  RSS
Статьи  RSS
 
 
NOTICE
Sorry, the International Section is currently under construction. The English-language version of "POLAR STAR" is not available yet. Please check in regularly and subscribe to our mailing list for further International Section updates. If you have any questions, please contact "POLAR STAR" Editor-in-Chief Dmitry Rodin at: [editor@zvezda.ru]



 

Editorial board:

Dmitry Rodin    [editor@zvezda.ru]
(Editor-in-Chief)

Valery Inushin   [inushin@zvezda.ru]
(Editor)

Tamara Gerasimova   [tamara@zvezda.ru]
(Associate Editor)

Vladimir Masyagin   [security@zvezda.ru]
(Chief of Military & Defence Department)

Martino Conserva   [marti@zvezda.ru]
(Chief of geoeconomic analysis department)

Victor Olevich   [olevich@zvezda.ru]
(Chief of USA and Canada Department)

Alexandre Sotnichenko   [sotnik@zvezda.ru]
(Chief of Middle East Department)

Design and Layout:

Anna Borscheva   [ann@zvezda.ru]

Technical Staff:

Dmitry Koshkin   [koshkin@zvezda.ru]

Evgeny Elkin   [elkin@zvezda.ru]

 
     
Мнения, выраженные в публикациях на сайте zvezda.ru, принадлежат авторам публикаций и могут не совпадать с мнением редакции журнала "Полярная Звезда".
При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на сетевой журнал "Полярная Звезда" обязательна.
НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ